WRUSD Governing Board

  • On behalf of the Window Rock Unified School District, we would like to welcome our newly elected and returning Governing Board members. Our board is composed of five Board Members elected by the voters of this district to serve the community and its stakeholders. 

    Together, we are committed to moving our district in every positive way, each day. We are honored to partner with our faculty, staff, parents and the community in our journey to success.

    Yvonne Kee- Billison, Governing Board President

    Dr. Jacquelyne Wauneka, Governing Board Clerk

    Stephanie Calabaza, Governing Board Member

    Patrick Lynch, Governing Board Member

    Shayla Yellowhair, Governing Board Member

GB Grad 2022